S I X T H  A N N U A L  M A R S H A L L  H A N D M A D E  M A R K E T

S A T U R D A Y  N O V E M B E R  2 2 , 2 0 1 4    
M A R S H A L L  H I G H  S T U D I O S   •   1 1 5  B L A N A H A S S E T T  I S L A N D ,  M A R S H A L L ,  N C  2 8 7 5 3

facebook

https://sites.google.com/a/marshallhandmade.com/www/home/pics%201.png

E X H I B I T O R  L I S T  2 0 1 4

2 - D   A R T I S T S

Francesco Lombardo - Painter http://www.francescolombardo.com

Andy Owlsby - Grafitti Art

Hollis Fouts - Book Arts - http://hollisfouts.com

Angela Cunningham - Painting - http://www.angelacunninghamfineart.com

Chandler Guess - Fine Art Prints - https://www.etsy.com/shop/FineLinesByChandler

Nancy Darrell - Wood Block Prints - www.nancydarrell.net

Beth Shaible/Quill and Arrow Press - Book Arts http://quillandarrowpress.com

Josie Mosser - Graphic Design - http://josiemosser.com

Jess Ames - Photo


C E R A M I C S  A N D  P O T T E R Y

Rob Pulleyn - http://www.pottersofmadisoncounty.com/rob-pulleyn/

Lindsay Rogers - http://www.lindsayrogersceramics.com

Teresa Pietsch - www.teresapietsch.com

Stephen Foehner - http://www.stephenfoehner.com

Candace Hensley - http://candicehensley.com

Julie Covington - http://covingtonpottery.com

Becca Floyd - http://floydpottery.com

Katherine Graham - katherinegrahamraku.com

Maggie King


F I B E R  A N D  F A S H I O N

Sketchbook Crafts - Backpacks and Bags

Margaret Mcginnis - Knitwear

Jess Ames - Hand Dyed Scarves

Lisa Mandle - Clothes - http://lisamandlestudio.com

Jenny Threads - Clothes, Men's Ties - http://www.jennythreads.com

Daphne Cohen - Printed Linens

Brook Metheny - Leather Accessories - https://www.etsy.com/shop/indigobrown

Seven Feathers Tribe - Accessories - https://www.etsy.com/shop/SevenFeathersTribe


G L A S S

Kristin Munoz


W O O D C R A F T

Dennis Ruane - Turned Bowls, Carved Utensils - http://dennisruane.com

Jack Dalton - Turned Bowls, Carved Spoons

Connie Molland - Cutting boards, Utensils - Rose Hollow Connections


J E W E L R Y

Linda Azar - www.lindaazarmetalsmith.com

Ali Reznikoff - www.thesilversmithjewelry.com

Terry Taylor 

Jess Ames

John Lara Designs

David Trophia

Vie Davis


O T H E R  E X C I T I N G  A D D I T I O N S

Brad Wilson - Capricorn Bicycles - www.capricornbicycles.com

Canoo - Up-cycled Monsters - canoo.etsy.com

Seven Feathers Tribe - Children's Masks and Disguises - https://www.etsy.com/shop/SevenFeathersTribe

Sarah Owen - Waldorf Inspired Dolls

Leslie Stillwell - Handmade Soap

Katie Vie - River Island Apothecary - http://www.katievie.com



https://sites.google.com/a/marshallhandmade.com/www/home/pics%202.png



If you're an artist or craftsperson and want to be considered as an alternate or
for future Markets, please email four professional-quality digital
images of your work to:
questions@marshallhandmade.com